Skip to the sign-up
HelloTeam

CRM comparisons

HelloTeam CRM compared with MiniCRM.hu, HubSpot CRM, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Bitrix24, Salesforce Starter on nine durable questions, every claim citing the vendor's own source.

Updated:

Everyone in one table

CRMs compared, from the vendors' own pages (2026-10-13)
QuestionHelloTeam CRMMiniCRM.huHubSpot CRMPipedriveZoho CRMBitrix24Salesforce Starter
A free plan with no time limitYes: Free, for good, no card: contacts, companies and deals, tasks, calendar, mailboxes, reports.No: A free trial for a set period.source, Yes: No expiry, with a user and contact limit.source, No: A 14-day free trial.source, Yes: A free edition, with a user limit.source, Yes: Its pages state the user limit differently.source, Partly: Starter has a 30-day trial; a separate Free Suite exists, up to two users.source,
You pay only for what you addYes: 51 modules one by one, from €4.90 / month, cancel any time.Partly: No public price list: a quote by users, processes and integrations.source, Yes: Per hub (Marketing, Sales, Service…).source, Partly: Plan tiers, plus add-ons priced separately.source, Partly: The CRM in editions; Sites and Commerce are separate products.source, No: Plan tiers, each including the one below.source, No: One application, priced per user.source,
Hungarian interfaceYes: Hungarian and English, chosen per person.Yessource, No: Hungarian is a content language, not an interface one.source, Not stated: The language is selectable; the list is not published.source, Yessource, Not stated: The language is selectable; the list is not published.source, Partly: An end-user language: setup stays in English.source,
Számlázz.hu or Billingo, with the NAV reportingYes: Számlázz.hu or Billingo issues the invoice and reports it to NAV, from your own account. We do not report it ourselves.Yes: A Számlázz.hu integration and an invoicing module of its own.source, Not stated: No such app found in its marketplace.source, Not statedsource, Partly: A third party's Számlázz.hu connector in the Zoho Marketplace.source, Not statedsource, Not stated: None found on AppExchange.source,
A built-in website builderYes: 15 finished multi-page themes, 102 section types, your own domain.Not stated: An existing website's form can be connected.source, Yes: In Content Hub.source, Not stated: Embeddable forms with the LeadBooster add-on.source, Partly: A separate product: Zoho Sites.source, Yessource, Not stated: A storefront builder is described, a website builder is not.source,
A built-in shop with cart and checkoutYes: Cart, stock, card payment, cash on delivery or transfer; an order becomes a contact and a deal.Partly: Connects to an existing shop.source, Partly: Payment links and invoices; a Shopify integration for a shop.source, Not stated: There is a product catalogue.source, Partly: A separate product: Zoho Commerce.source, Yessource, Yes: Not available in every market.source,
Data hosted in the EUNot stated: The hosting location is named in the agreement.Yessource, Yes: A data centre in Germany.source, Yessource, Yessource, Yes: EU domain zones are hosted in Frankfurt.source, Partly: A German region on Hyperforce; not stated for Starter.source,
Can run on your own serverYes: The Self-hosted plan: the same system on your server.Not statedsource, Not statedsource, Not statedsource, Not stated: No self-hosted edition found for the CRM.source, Yessource, Not statedsource,
A public REST APIYes: Scoped keys, signed webhooks, an MCP server for AI agents.Yessource, Yessource, Yessource, Yessource, Yessource, Yes: Not stated for Starter specifically.source,

Each cell cites the vendor's own page and the day it was read (latest 2026-10-13). "Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not say; prices and limits are left out because they change often.